Skip to content

Technical committee

 

Fabien FERRERO
General Chair
University NICE SOPHIA-ANTIPOLIS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : fabien.ferrero@unice.fr

Nicolas CONTANDRIOPOULOS
ARM • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : nicolas.contandriopoulos@arm.com

Jacques-Olivier PIEDNOIR
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : omedes@cadence.com

Gabriele ZARRI
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : gzarri@cadence.com

Torsten KRAUSE-DUKART
EQUIP IC • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : torsten@equipic.com

Chris BARRATT
INSIGHT SIP • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : chris@insightsip.com

Patricia GUITTON-OUHAMOU
INTEL Mobile Communications • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : patricia.guitton-ouhamou@intel.com

Christophe GAUTIER
MAXIM INTEGRATED • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : christophe.Gautier@maximintegrated.com

Nicolas VEAU
NEURELEC • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : nveau@neurelec.com

Leonardo LIZZI
University Booth Chair
University NICE SOPHIA-ANTIPOLIS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : leonardo.lizzi@unice.fr

Gilles JACQUEMOD
EpOC, University NICE SOPHIA-ANTIPOLIS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : Gilles.Jacquemod@unice.fr

 

Jérôme VANTHOURNOUT
RIVIERAWAVES • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : jerome.vanthournout@rivierawaves.com

Stephane BOUDAUD
Abeeway• Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : stephane.boudaud@ymail.com

Lorenzo CARPINETO
SDRF • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : lorenzo.carpineto@sdrf-design.com

Luc DENEIRE
Polytech’Nice-Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : Luc.Deneire@unice.fr

Xavier DUPERTHUY
STMICROELECTRONICS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : xavier.duperthuy@st.com

Jean BERNARDONI
ARIATEK • Nice, France
Email : info@ariatek.fr

Guillaume THOMAS
SYNOPSYS • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : guillaume.thomas@synopsys.com

Ludovic APVRILLE
TELECOM PARIS TECH • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : ludovic.apvrille@telecom-paristech.fr

Rabea AMEUR-BOULIFA
TELECOM PARIS TECH • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : rabea.ameur-boulifa@telecom-paristech.fr

Patrick COMBES
INTEL Corporation • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : patrick.combes@intel.com

Fréderic MONTANI
Honeywell • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : Frederic.MONTANI@honeywell.com

Hervé PROESCHEL
Azameo • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : herve.proeschel@azameo.com

Oumy Diop
TDK / Epcos • Sophia Antipolis, France
Email : oumy.diop@epcos.com